Category Event
Click to hide past events.
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Tue 1/1/2019 11:00 AM - Tue 12/31/2019
11:00 AM CT
WC Core Group Meeting Work Comp Core Group Meeting
Thu 8/8/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
WC Core Group Meeting Work Comp Core Group Meeting
Thu 9/12/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 9/13/2019
12:00 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting & President's Outing--Urbandale/Johnston
Fri 9/20/2019
CLE Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tue 9/24/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage
Wed 9/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
WC Core Group Meeting Work Comp Core Group Meeting
Wed 10/16/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Wed 11/6/2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE
IAJ
Exhibitors & Sponsors -IAJ's 46th Annual Convention
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 11/8/2019
5:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's 46th Annual Convention - Des Moines Marriott Downtown
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 11/8/2019
5:00 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
WC Core Group Meeting Work Comp Core Group Meeting
Thu 12/5/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 12/6/2019
12:00 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT