Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Tue 1/1/2019 11:00 AM - Tue 12/31/2019 11:00 AM CT
CLE Confidentiality Agreements in Family Law Settings
Tue 2/19/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Handling Your Mass Torts Case In House
Wed 2/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE
IAJ
Webinar: How to Plead A Shoulder Injury & How Your Client Can Forfeit Benefits
Mon 3/4/2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Mild Traumatic Brain Injury in Motor Vehicle Crash Cases: How to Identify and Prove This to Adjusters and Juries
Thu 3/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
CLE
IAJ
Webinar: Return to Work Issues Post 7/1/17: The End of Industrial Disability?
Tue 3/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE 2019 Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyers Conference
Thu 4/11/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 4/12/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyers Conference April 11 & 12, 2019 at the Coralville Marriott
Thu 4/11/2019 8:15 AM - Fri 4/12/2019 12:15 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Thu 6/20/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 6/21/2019 12:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting & President's Outing--Mt. Vernon
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 9/20/2019 12:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Wed 11/6/2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT