Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Tue 1/1/2019 11:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020
11:00 AM CT
CLE ON DEMAND WEBINAR: Setting Up Your Remote Firm & Professional Resources You Need to Get Through A Pandemic
Thu 3/26/2020 12:00 AM - Fri 7/31/2020
1:00 PM CT
CLE The Electronic Medical Record...… A story told!
Thu 6/4/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CT
CLE IAJ Members Only Conference Featuring Mark Kosieradzki--Live Webinar
Thu 6/11/2020 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors 2020 Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Members Only Seminar
Thu 6/11/2020 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Retreat--Virtual Retreat
Fri 6/19/2020 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors 2020 Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyers Conference
Thu 9/10/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 9/11/2020
12:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyers Conference September 10 & 11, 2020 at the Graduate Hotel, Iowa City
Thu 9/10/2020 8:15 AM - Fri 9/11/2020
12:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's 47th Annual Convention
Thu 11/5/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 11/6/2020
5:00 PM CT