Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Tue 1/1/2019 11:00 AM - Tue 12/31/2019
11:00 AM CT
CLE 2019 IAJ Members Only Seminar featuring Frank Mungo at the Urbandale Hilton Garden Inn
Thu 5/2/2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE 2019 Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Members Only Seminar
Thu 5/2/2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Retreat--Pella, IA
Thu 6/20/2019 10:00 AM - Fri 6/21/2019
1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting & President's Outing--Urbandale/Johnston
Thu 9/19/2019 10:00 AM - Fri 9/20/2019
1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Wed 11/6/2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ Annual Convention
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 11/8/2019
4:00 PM CT