Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE On Demand Webinar Recording: Dramshop Primer in Light of Recent Law Changes
Tue 7/24/2018 12:00 AM - Mon 12/31/2018 11:59 PM CT
CLE Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice
Fri 12/14/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
CLE Understanding Medicare Set Asides
Tue 12/18/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE December 2018 Lunch & Law Webcast
Wed 12/19/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Fri 1/25/2019
CLE Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Claimants & Plaintiffs Trial Lawyers Conference
Thu 2/14/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 2/15/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE 2019 Exhibitors & Sponsors - IAJ's Claimants & Plaintiffs Trial Lawyers Conference
Thu 2/14/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 2/15/2019 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Thu 6/20/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 6/21/2019 12:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting & President's Outing--Mt. Vernon
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 9/20/2019 12:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Meeting--Des Moines
Wed 11/6/2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT