Legislative Committee

Chair:
Douglas Napier 
607 8th Street, Suite 1 
Fort Madison. IA 52627 
319-372-2934 
319-372-6764 (fax) 
Doug4Law@aol.com

Tim Bottaro

  Jerry Schnurr III

P. O. Box 1557

  P. O. Box 953
Sioux City, IA 51104   Fort Dodge, IA 50501-0953
712-252-3226   515-576-3977
712-252-4873 (fax)   515-573-0941 (fax)

TBottaro@SiouxCityLawyers.com

 

schnurr@hawkeyemail.net

     
Rick Crowl   David Stein, Jr
P. O. Box 398   P. O. Box 537
Council Bluffs, IA 51502-0398   Milford, IA 51351
712-322-4033   712-338-2431
712-322-6243 (fax)   712-338-2432 (fax)

crowl.rick@stuarttinley.com

 

davidjr@steinlawoffice.com

     
James Daane   Janece Valentine
P. O. Box 507S   P.O. Box 1414
Sioux City, IA 51102-5078   Fort Dodge, IA 50501-1414
712-252-2424   515-955-5544
712-252-0202 (fax)   515-955-5580 (fax)

daanej@buckmeierdaane.com

 

jvalentine@valentinelaw.net

     
Tom Drew   Corey J. L. Walker
P. O. Box 12129   P. O. Box 157
Des Moines , IA 50312-9403   Newton, IA 50208
515-323-5640 , 515-323-5643 (fax)   641-792-3595, 641-792-0289 (fax)

tdrew761@aol.com

 

cwlaw@netins.net

   
Tom Duff   Rich Webster
319 7th Street, Suite 600   405 6th Avenue, Suite 1300
Des Moines , IA 50309   Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-1111   515-244-0177
515-282-0477 (fax)   515-244-8258 (fax)

Tom@TDuffLaw.com

 

rwebster@hbr-law.com

     
Steven Lawyer   ITLA Staff:
218 6th Avenue, Suite 427   218 6th Avenue, Suite 526
Des Moines , IA 50309-4011   Des Moines, IA 50309
515-282-2080   515-280-7366
515-282-1980 (fax)   515-280-3745 (fax)

Steven@LawyerLawFirm.com

 

IowaTLA@IowaTLA.org