Justice for All PAC Trustees

Chair:
David O'Brien 
3519 Center Point Road NE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402 
319-390-5555, 319-378-1413 (fax) 
dobrien@willeylaw.com
  

Brent Appel - Treasurer   H. Daniel Holm – Secretary
699 Walnut Street, Suite 1600   P. O. Box 2696
Des Moines , IA 30309   Waterloo , IA 50704-2696
515-244-2600, 515-246-4554 (fax)   319-234-2638, 319-234-2237 (fax)

bappel@dickinsonlaw.com

 

bkh@ballkirkholm.com

     
Bruce Cook   Chad Primmer
8554 Alice Avenue , Suite A   223 S Main Street
Clive , IA 50325   Council Bluffs , IA 51503-6504
515-278-6008, 515-278-6024 (fax)   712-323-5881, 712-325-1487 (fax)

dmshark@cookbrownlaw.com

 

chad.kocourekprimmer@radiks.net

     

Arthur Hedberg

  Robert Rush
840 5th Avenue   P. O. Box 637
Des Moines , IA 50309-1398   Cedar Rapids , IA 52406
515-288-4146, 515-288-3320 (fax)   319-363-5209, 319-363-6664 (fax)

ACHedberg@qwest.net

 

bob@rushnicholson.com

     
Stephen Jackson, Sr.   David Stamp
222 Third Avenue SE, Suite 250   P. O. Box 2696
Cedar Rapids , IA 52407-4198   Waterloo , IA 50704
319-363-2683 , 319-363-3028 (fax)   319-234-2638, 319-234-2237 (fax)

stevesr@jackson-law.com

 

DStamp@ballkirkholm.com

     
Pete Leehey   Steven Wandro
P. O. Box 10316   2501 Grand Avenue , Suite B
Cedar Rapids , IA 52410-0316   Des Moines , 1A 50309
319-294-4424, 319-294~4993 (fax)   515-281-1475, 515-281-1474 (fax)
pleehey@leeheylaw.com  

swandro@2501grand.com

     
Gary Mattson   Staff Contact: Brad Lint
1820 NW 118th, Suite 200   218 6th Avenue, Suite 526
Des Moines , IA 50325   Des Moines . IA 50309
515-225-2600, 515-225-8581 (fax)   515-280-7366, 515-280-3745 (fax)

Gary@lamarcalandry.com

 

BradLint@IowaTLA.org