Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Board Meetings IAJ Board Retreat--Jester Park, Granger, IA
Thu 6/10/2021 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop June 10th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 6/10/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE TBI: The real, long-term effects of “mild” TBI, according to JAMA study
Wed 6/16/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor
Wed 6/23/2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
CLE TBI—Neuropsychology, Exaggeration and How to Combat Negative Test Results
Wed 6/30/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE
IAJ Webinar
2021 Work Comp July Webinar Series
Wed 7/7/2021 10:00 AM - Wed 7/21/2021
11:00 AM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop July 8th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 7/8/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop August 12th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 8/12/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
ICJF IFJ 2021 Raffle Tickets
Fri 9/10/2021 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors The Justice Cup Sponsorships
Fri 9/10/2021 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT
IAJ The After Par-Tee
Fri 9/10/2021 8:30 PM CT
CLE IAJ Criminal Defense & Family Law Conference
Wed 9/15/2021 8:00 AM - Fri 9/17/2021
2:00 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors 2021 IAJ Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyer Conference
Wed 9/15/2021 8:30 AM - Fri 9/17/2021
2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board of Governors Meeting & President's Outing
Thu 9/23/2021 10:30 AM - Fri 9/24/2021
1:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop October 14th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 10/14/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board of Governors Meeting
Wed 11/3/2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's 48th Annual Convention
Thu 11/4/2021 8:00 AM - Fri 11/5/2021
5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop November 11th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 11/11/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop December 9th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 12/9/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Fri 12/31/2021