Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
IAJ Iowa Expedited Civil Actions | Discovery Amendments by James H. Cook
Tue 1/1/2019 11:00 AM - Fri 12/31/2021
11:00 AM CT
CLE Motor Vehicle Crossover: Identifying The Auto Defect Case
Wed 5/12/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop May 13th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 5/13/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE Under Surveillance: Minimizing the Impact of the Defense's Surveillance Activities on Your Client's Personal Injury Case
Wed 5/19/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
CLE Locking In Liability For Your Slip, Trip, and Fall Cases
Tue 5/25/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Hidden Electronic Data That Can Make or Break Your Case
Thu 5/27/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board Retreat--Jester Park, Granger, IA
Thu 6/10/2021 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop June 10th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 6/10/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop July 8th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 7/8/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop August 12th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 8/12/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
IAJ The Iowa Foundation for Justice Golf Outing
Fri 9/10/2021 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors The Justice Cup Sponsorships
Fri 9/10/2021 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT
CLE IAJ Criminal Defense & Family Law Conference
Wed 9/15/2021 8:00 AM - Fri 9/17/2021
2:00 PM CT
Sponsors & Exhibitors 2021 IAJ Criminal Defense & Family Law Trial Lawyer Conference
Wed 9/15/2021 8:30 AM - Fri 9/17/2021
2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board of Governors Meeting & President's Outing
Thu 9/23/2021 10:30 AM - Fri 9/24/2021
1:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop October 14th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 10/14/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings IAJ Board of Governors Meeting
Wed 11/3/2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE IAJ's 48th Annual Convention
Thu 11/4/2021 8:00 AM - Fri 11/5/2021
5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop November 11th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 11/11/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Criminal Defense Case Workshop December 9th Criminal Defense Case Workshop
Thu 12/9/2021 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT